St Thomas More Roman Catholic Academy Governing Body – Register of Interests

Academic Year 2015 / 2016

NAME	OCCUPATION	PECUNIARY INTEREST	Conflicting Interest	Business Interest	Governor of another establishment
Mrs Rosemary Anderson	HR Manger	Nil	Nil	Nil	No
Ms Helen Bell	Teacher	Nil	Nil	Nil	No
Mrs Salome Bolton	Lecturer	Nil	Nil	Nil	No
Mrs Julie Connolly	Family Partner, Supporting Families	Ni	Ni	Ni	No
Mrs D Donkin	Headteacher	Nil	Miss C Younger / Daughter – support staff member	Nil	No
Ms Catherine Mary Edwards	Librarian	Nil	Nil	Nil	No
Monsignor Andrew James Faley	Priest	Nil	Nil	Nil	Yes – Foundation Governor at Star of the Sea R C Primary School
Mr Colin Finlay	Retired	Nil	Nil	Nil	No
Mrs Kelly Gallagher	Civil Servant	Nil	Nil	Nil	No
Ms Lisa Hagan	Teacher	Nil	Nil	Nil	No
Mrs Judith Hetherington	Business and Operations Manager	Nil	Nil	Nil	No
Reverend Christopher John Hughes	Parish Priest	Nil	Nil	Nil	Yes – Foundation Governor at St Josephs RC Primary School & St Cuthbert's RC Primary School
Mrs Catherine Jeffrey	Accountant	Nil	Nil	Mr S Jeffrey (husband) – Physio and Rehabilitation Services	No
Mr Richard John Dent Lowery	Interim Finance Director	Looney- Parritt Limited Shareholder and Director	Nil	Mrs F Lowery (wife) Shareholder and Director of Looney- Parritt Limited	No

NAME	OCCUPATION	PECUNIARY	Conflicting Interest	Business Interest	Governor of another
		INTEREST			establishment
Dr Angela Jane Macoscar	Scientist	Nil	Nil	Nil	No
Mr Conrad Masiiwa	IT Business Consultant	Nil	Nil	Nil	No
Mr Michael Ronan	Retired	Nil	Miss Jennifer Ronan /	Nil	Yes - Chair of Governors
			Daughter – teaching		at St Columba's R C
			staff		Primary School
Mrs Fiona Stevenson	Assistant Headteacher	Nil	Nil	Nil	No
Mr Frederick Colin Stimpson	Retired	Nil	Nil	Nil	Yes – Foundation
					Governor at St Mary's
					RC Primary School
					No