

# ST THOMAS MORE ROMAN CATHOLIC ACADEMY GOVERNORS COMMITTEES 2020 / 2021

### **ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE**

Dr A Macoscar (Chair) Ms H Bell Mrs J Bloomfield Miss A Gibson Mrs C Wright Mr D Watson

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Mr R Lowery (Chair) Mrs S Bolton Mr D Campbell Mr C Masiiwa Mr M Ronan Mr D Watson Mrs C Wright

## FINANCE, PREMISES, HEALTH & SAFETY COMMITTEE

Mr R Lowery (Chair) Mrs S Bolton Mr D Campbell Mr C Masiiwa Mr M Ronan Mr D Watson Mrs C Wright

Plus appropriate school staff

## **ETHOS AND SAFEGUARDING COMMITTEE**

Mr C Finlay (Chair) Mrs J Bloomfield Mrs L Carr Ms L Hagan Mr D Watson Mrs C Wright



#### **STAFFING COMMITTEE**

Mrs F Stevenson (Chair)
Mrs R Anderson
Mrs S Bolton
Mr C Finlay
Miss C Langley
Mr D Watson

## **TEACHING, LEARNING AND ACHIEVEMENT COMMITTEE**

Dr A Macoscar (Chair) Mrs R Anderson Ms H Bell Mrs S Bolton Mr C Finlay Miss A Gibson Mrs F Stevenson Mr D Watson

#### **PUPIL DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

Mrs F Stevenson (Chair) Mr C Finlay Fr C Hughes Miss C Langley Mrs C Wright

#### **HEARING COMMITTEE**

Mrs S Bolton Miss C Langley Mr C Masiiwa

## **APPEALS COMMITTEE**

Mrs R Anderson Mrs J Bloomfield Mr R Lowery Dr A Macoscar