Parents’ Evenings and Reports

Calendar for Reporting to Parents 2018 – 2019

October
Monday 1 October Year 11 –  Interim Reports to parents this week
Thursday 4 October Year 7  – Parents’ Evening with Form Tutors
Monday 15 October – Year 13 Parents’ Evening

November
Monday 12 November – Year 10 Reports to parents
Thursday 15 November – Year 12 Parents’ Evening
Monday 26 November – Years 7, 8 and 9 Interim reports to parents this week
Wednesday 28 November – Year 8 Parents’ Evening (ASRE)

December
Thursday 6 December – Year 8 Parents’ Evening (THOMC)

 

Spring Term

January
Wednesday 30 January – Year 11 Parents’ Evening

February
Monday 4 February – Year 13 Parents’ Evening
Monday 11 February – Year 9 Parents’ Evening (THOMC)
Wednesday 27 February – Year 9 Parents Evening (ASRE)

March
Monday 18 March – Year 12 Parents’ Evening
Friday 22 March – Years 7, 8 and 9 Interim reports to parents
Monday 25 March – Year 10 and 11 Final Reports to parents

April
Monday 1 April – Year 10 Parents’ Evening

 

Summer Term

April
Wednesday 24 April – Year 7 Parents Evening (THOMC)

May
Thursday 2 May – Year 7 Parents Evening (ASRE)

June
Monday 10 June – Year 7, 8 and 9 Reporting week (Interim & FT comment)

July
Monday 8 July – Years 7, 8 and 9 Final reports to parents
Monday 15 July – Year 10 Interim reports to parents