Parents’ Evenings

 

stmschool.schoolcloud.co.uk

 

All parents’ evenings are managed and administered via an online parents evening system called SchoolCloud. This system allows parents to choose and book their own appointments, subject to availability, at times which are convenient to them throughout the event. 

**For this system to work smoothly it is important that we have a correct, current email address for parents/carers. Please contact the school if you need to update your details.

 

Calendar

The dates for all the St Thomas More parents’ evenings of the 2021-22 academic year are as follows:

  • Year 13 – Wednesday 13th October 2021
  • Year 7 – Monday 18th October 2021 (Form Tutor only)
  • Year 12 – Thursday 18th November 2021
  • Year 10 – Tuesday 23rd November 2021 
  • Year 11 – Thursday 2nd December 2021
  • Year 13 – Tuesday 25th January 2022
  • Year 7 (Forms T,H,O,M & C only) – Thursday 10th March 2022
  • Year 7 (Forms A, S, R & E only) – Wednesday 16th March 2022
  • Year 12 – Tuesday 22nd March 2022
  • Year 9 – Wednesday 30th March 2022
  • Year 8 – Wednesday 27th April 2022

Parents’ evenings will usually start at 3.20pm and finish at 6.20pm.

 

Parent’s Evening Letters

Year 13 Parents’ Evening on Wednesday 13th October

Year 7 Parents Evening Monday 18th October

 

Parent Guides

How to book appointments

How to attend appointments over video call

How to add an additional parent/guardian to an appointment

Video appointments – Troubleshooting Issues 

Guidance for Remote Parents’ Evenings